Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907707028 A Single Woman in Shallotte, NC 56 / Reservationist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Shallotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shallotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shallotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grand baby

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, cooking on the grill, spending time talking and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to have a great friendship and have fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Study of Phlebotomy. I have recently gone back to school to pursue a career in the medical field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I come from a large family and I love each and every one of them.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I try not to take simple things for granted
  3. I am thankful for Jesus Christ. My faith in him is what brings me through each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I do not have time for games. Been there done that, don't want the tee shirt. I do not have to have a companion, but I would love to meet someone to share good times with, and develop a friendship with. Laughing is one of the greatest things in the world.