Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907700822 A Single Man in Hoover, AL 30 / Trainer and sales Representative for Planet fitness

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hoover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is writing music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out in my free time, I spend time writing music sometimes, and I also spend part of my free time working out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God waking me up every morning and I'm thankful for the small things in life also. Im thankful for my family and real friends because without them I don't know were I would be.
  2. I am thankful for wisdom and knowledge. I am thankful for being able to be there for others when they need me.
  3. I am thankful for everything that has happened to me in my life because every situation is a life lesson. I wouldn't be the man I am today without going through what i've gone through.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing