Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907590714 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 53 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, helping others, kids, faith,

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy reading, exercise, spend time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who's passionate, enjoy doing things for others, genuine and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my genuine smile. Positive attitude, optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. I enjoyed the book and it helps me and confirmed the calling in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my parents
  2. A great relationship with the Lord
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very nice and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking, reading, horse back riding, movies, visiting. I love spending quality time with my special someone and friends