Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907587035 A Single Woman in Saint John, IN 62 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Saint John
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: univ of illinois, northwestern, iun, uindy
  • Religion: Christian

Saint John, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint John, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from univ of illinois, northwestern, iun, uindy. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my sports participation; my family; my work; my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

bicycling, swimming, running

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Being able to laugh at yourself and situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My take charge, managerial approach since I have managed people for a good deal of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been reading much. I just finished school and had way too much reading for the last 3 years. I have been looking at a book by Tosca Reno about eating clean. I read magazines more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My passion for my profession
  2. My health
  3. My recreational activity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intraverted basically.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Other