Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907552123 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 66 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Appreciating good times. Family is first. Making the best of any situation. Always trying new things. Loving,Caring, and most of all having fun because I deserve it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, travel. I love seeing new countries. Learning Eating and experiencing new cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My empathy and awareness of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical non-fiction about the Chicago World Fair. Historical facts within a mystery setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Self sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love music and love to dance.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and I am athletic. I enjoy spectator sports as well as participatory activities such as biking, skiing, swimming and hiking.I enjoy life. I like new adventures. I want to be with someone who appreciates me. I am happy and very aware of what I want in a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the shadow of the wind, the shadow of the wind, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

john legend, warrren hill, patti labelle, dixie chicks, bb king

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy