Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907547329 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 27 / Full time student, Computer Technician and Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of all, I'm passionate about my family, both blood and extended. I love spending time with them. I'm also passionate abut the outdoors - day hiking, backpacking, car camping, snowshoeing - I just love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

As strange as it may sound, I like researching things. It could be product research, or just hunting for general information. I also enjoy getting outdoors and backpacking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that's dependable and lives a confident life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my laid-back lifestyle. If there's work to be done, I'll be doing it. If there's nothing going on, let's just relax and enjoy some conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a student, I don't get much time for leisurely reading. However, I recently finished "Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mt. Everest Disaster" written by Jon Krakauer. I enjoyed this novel because of it's gripping, real story that danced with death, heroism, adventure, and pushing the human body to its limits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their relentless support
  2. My new-found healthy lifestyle
  3. The beauty that nature has created for us to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people saw how outgoing I am. It takes me awhile to sample the atmosphere before I become socially involved. Because of this, I tend to come off as shy and overly reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Since many women don't appreciate it, I feel that I should let you know that I wear a beard. Nothing crazy, just your ordinary trimmed beard. It's something I enjoy and I have no plans to become 'clean shaven' in the near future.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

colbie caillat, sara bareilles, john mayer, breaking benjamin, keith urban

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, friday night lights, community