Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2906730719 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 33 / Marketing Communications Manager in the Global Marketing Dept. at an industrial manufacturing company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I don't have many friends, but I work hard to be there for the ones that I do have. My family is also extremely important to me and I talk to and try to see them as often as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm alone, especially after a long day, I like to have a glass of wine and read a good bock or watch a good movie/tv show. I also love going to the movie theatre (one of my favorite things to do).

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have an honest conversation. I want to be able to sit down with him and be open without having to take into consideration what I'm saying and worry about the ramifications. To be completely honest and vice versa. I want us to have a friendship in addition to a romantic relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart. I am extremely thoughtful and people are always telling me that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I just finished my MBA, the only books I've really read in the past year have been textbooks. I have a number of career-oriented books I'm looking forward to reading soon though, but I also love historical fiction books that I can learn from and be entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are closest to me.
  2. My education and my ability to go back to school to get my MBA.
  3. My new job, and the ability to feed, clothe and house myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am. I am extremely caring and take other people's thoughts and opinions into consideration. I feel like people don't always extend me that courtesy and I cna be sensitive about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by eric jerome dickey, the color purple, dan brown books (i.e. angels & demons)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, top chef and project runway