Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2905664328 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 57 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my Catholic Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's always something to do around the house, but I don't necessarily consider that leisure. I would say relaxing, reading, watching sports, enjoying nature, sunsets, walks in the woods, shooting hoops etc. I like roller coasters, but to make myself perfectly clear, only in amusement parks! I like simple.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her faith is very important to her. She's beautiful down to her soul, is patient and understanding. In the short-term, I'm searching for someone with a similar faith background (Catholic, and must be free to marry in the Catholic Church). Long-term my partner and I will experience the meaning of true love - forever.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and pretty easy going. What did you first notice about me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 7 Levels of Intimacy" by Matthew Kelly. A fantastic resource for building great relationships. Yes, don't hope for a great relationship, decide! Do you believe this? Also, "You Are The One You've Been Waiting For" by Richard Schwartz was very interesting to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Life Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a jack of all trades, master of none and looking forward to planning a long, fun and rewarding life with my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a wide variety of tastes and interests. I've had many wonderful life experiences and plan to create more with that special someone and write our own story. I am patient, understanding and most importantly have been faithful in all my relationships.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop