Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2904757428 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, NE 68 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends,my job,entertainment,golf,wine,fashion,antiques.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing,golf,entertaining, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

That special connection,being so comfortable together.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat,Pray,Love by Elizabeth Gilbert....inspirational and a wonderful happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diverse talents.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy golf,dancing,wine,entertaining,travel and look forward to new adventures.

Movies I like to Watch

Action