Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2902470031 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 35 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about many things: God, faith, family, friends, serving others, sports, learning and trying new things, and last but not least my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with Friends and family, excercising, dancing, playing sports, watching live music, traveling (I'd love to do more of this), volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and is passionate about serving and knowing Him better every day. A best friend, someone with whom I can partner and with whom I can grow. Someone who shares some of the same interests and with whom I can find new ones. Someone that is not afraid to be a gentleman, not just with me but with any of the people he interacts with. Someone who enjoys being active but doesn't mind having some down time

The first thing people notice about me

you are going to have to tell me because I am not sure I know ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader although I'm trying to get better. I'm currently reading "The speed of trust". My boss recommended it and although it's taking me a while it has definitely challenged me to make changes in my work group and life in general

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's amazing grace and Salvation
  2. The Love of My family and friends
  3. The ability to exercise and do any sort of sport activity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Feel free to ask

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama