Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2902290735 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 29 / Student (in school for my nursing degree)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, friends and of course my career goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing because I'm a busy person, but when I meet the right person I will definately change things up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loving, caring and faithfullness. an all around genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and confidence within myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read. sorry. doesn't strike a match for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I'm thankful for God who wakes me up every morning and seeing me and my family's health and safety throughout the day.
  2. My parents and grandparents who help me when needed no matter what it is or the measure.
  3. I'm also thankful for the things I have in my life and the things to come. and of course the family that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very easy going and layed back as well as open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at the moment.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bet, svu, house