Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901914620 A Single Woman in Painesdale, MI 27 / currently unemployed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Painesdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Painesdale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painesdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am all about the outdoors love camping, fishing, four wheeling, walking, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with my friends, shopping, and doing outdoor activites

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring and fun

The first thing people notice about me

eyes & butt

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family... i havent had the best home life but i love my mother and my sister dearly
  2. Friends.... i would be completely lost without my friends they keep me going
  3. Life... im so happy to be alive and live it up!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im actually smart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

im sexy, fun, and outgoing. whats not to love!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

blood and chocolate, p.s. i love you, salems lot

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mall cop, from paris with love, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gilmore girls, americas next top model, family guy