Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901805827 A Single Woman in West Hollywood, CA 31 / Talent management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: West Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertainment Business, Movies, World War II, Beach, Europe, Success, Family, Nature, The Ocean, Theme Parks, roller coasters, sushi, Philadelphia, pizza, ranch dressing ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running on the beach and hiking.. Also, i am a sucker for tv and movies. It is part of my job and I could never complain ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident and aware of who they are. Someone who can make me laugh yet be able to be serious when necessary. I want someone who doesn't take life so seriously and can enjoy themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont get to read books much because I am reading scripts but i recently read a script that is about a teenager who is mistaken for a British socialite and gets flown to Monte Carlo with 3 of her friends. I liked that depending on how you carry yourself, you can be mistaken for anything you want to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because without the love and support I had growing up, I would have never been able to follow my dreams.
  2. My friends for being there for me when I went through hard times and when I wanted someone to lean on or just have fun with.
  3. My sister because she was always guiding me in the right direction and giving me the self-esteem to handle the entertainment world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very confident and educated woman. I know a lot about a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I LOVE FOOTBALL! Preferably the NFL. I am a born and raised Philadelphia Eagles fan.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, criminal minds, 48 hours mystery