Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901795324 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 29 / Program Analyst for Defense Contractor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about socializing with different groups of people. I also have a strong interest in politics. One of my favorite activities is watching/buying movies - my favorite leisurely activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and finding new things to do in the city - either alone or with people.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very out-going - very very out-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my wonderful friends who are the most loyal and dependable people I have in my life.
  2. Thankful for the stability in my life since graduating from college.
  3. Finally, thankfull for the various experiences I have had which have taught me so much about myself and who I want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous