Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901794023 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: undergrad: university of michigan; medical school: duke
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from undergrad: university of michigan; medical school: duke. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Professionally, I am passionate about the need for quality healthcare for people in underserved communities. In my personal life, I love the adventure of traveling and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm in New York City, I enjoy walking and exploring. In the summer, I love walking and biking in Central Park. I recently got a dog and have been taking her to the park before 9AM for some "off-leash" fun. On vacations, I like an even mix of hiking/kayaking/active sport and relaxing/lying on the beach and eating!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say sincerity. Or maybe I should call it "realness". Someone who says what they mean and means what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, sense of humor. I'll even laugh at the corny jokes if they're told with gusto.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are loving, supportive and fun to be around.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to meet face-to-face. In my experience, no amount of e-mailing, texting or talking on the phone can substitute for meeting in person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking