Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901792021 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 27 / Art Student/ Fiber Art

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I m passionate about a lot of things in my life. My faith, my family, my friends. I also love to play volleyball, running. Being an artist passion is a key part of everyday life, and i hope that i put passion into all that i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my own time I try to be outside, running, walking. I love to take a blanket and sit a read, draw, or spend the day outside. I also play volleyball.I enjoy antiquing and estate saling, it has a strong tie to my art work. I also love to go out about town, eating a new places and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who genuinely cares about people. Friends, family and neighbors: wanting to help others and in doing so takes care of the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always try to smile and hug people every chance i get, people want and need to be loved and i love making them feel good by something so simple as a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for My family, what they have given to me, and they love the provide.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities i have been given in life.
  3. I am Thankful for having such strong communities of people around me, within my school, church, family, and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know i am silly, and qurky and usually "art student" comes off as weird and alternative. But behind the silly, i am actually a very academic analytical person. I enjoy sciences and math and watch things like the history channel and Discovery, I'm smarter than most think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama