Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901678333 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 42 / Inside Sales Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord and look forward to meeting a possbile partner who also loves the Lord. I also enjoy being outside doing various activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my son and his pup. We like to take Maggie to the dog park and enjoy walking around the lake and trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

His love for the Lord and for his family. If you have the Lord as your foundation I believe that you can conqure any hurdle.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Life is Hard by James MacDonald. This book is about a trial that Pastor MacDonald was going through when he found out he had cancer. He dug deeper into the word to find some answers on his suffereing. This book has opened my eyes to why the Lord allows suffering and how to embrace this when it happens to you. He continues to chisle away at us in all circumsatances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful that God has choosen me and my son to be a part of his family.
  2. I am greatful for my son.
  3. I am greatful for the Grace the Lord has extended to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one ?????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an honest hard working person and will give anything I have to that person in need. I love the Lord, my son, and being outdoors.