Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901664428 A Single Woman in Mosinee, WI 27 / Pastry Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mosinee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mosinee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mosinee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts: Music, Movies, art. anything that has heart put into it. I also love football and other sports. I will try anything once!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with my friends and family. I also love hosting / having parties for my friends. and I like going for walks. getting things done... Laundry shopping.... you know I like to do anything and am up for anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and Caring. Someone who wont hurt a person. Someone who wants to get to know YOU and not "get into bed with you"!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Moonwalk by Micheal Jackson. I loved the book. It really helped to understand MJ as a musician and not as he was always shown in the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have been there for me through everything, and I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.
  2. My friends, I can tell my friends just about everything and the same goes for them. I care very deeply for my friends.
  3. My job, I love what I do and I love doing it! It brings joy to my life.... in the career part anyway.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very laid back, try not to let things "ruffle my feathers" and what you see is what you get with me. =)