Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901634724 A Single Man in Brunswick, ME 62 / Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usm
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usm. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and being involved with music ministries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing musical instruments with fellow musicians. Riding my motorcycle. Fellowshipping with like minded believers. Line and contra dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose main desire is to serve the Lord, and wants a companion to serve the Lord with.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was very thought provoking. I've also read 23 Minutes in Hell. It's about a preacher who got a taste of what hell is like. He believes God allowed him to experience what it feels like to be outside the presence of the Holy Spirit. Whether or not it actually happened, the book is a good wake-up call for believers, and encourages them to diligently seek and serve the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my desire to serve others. Especially those less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a positive attitude, I'm very friendly, amd I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Every day I thank God for the little things. I have a good job, I'm healthy, and I love life. My family means the world to me, and so do my friends. I am respectful, giving, and very caring. I love to dance, enjoy a good movie, walk in the woods or on the beach, and so much more. I have three children. Two are in college, plus I have a 14 year old son who lives with his mother.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fireproof, us marshals, for richer or poorer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama