Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901627733 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 41 / Student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm laid back for the most part. My kids and my friends are extremely important to me. I love outdoor activites so long as it's not too cold. I love music, movies, and reading. Participating in sports is always more enjoyable then watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading a good book, and hanging out with my kids and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can talk to about anything and everything. Someone that is honest and doesn't play games. Is there for me when I need, but is also secure enough to give me my own space. I seriously dislike the hovering, smothering, and jealous type.

The first thing people notice about me

Never really asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I read a book but I generally lean toward the mystery or romance type. But not the romance books that have throbbing organs involved lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. Not sure at this point

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm generally a laid back person. Love summer activities...camping, hiking etc. If you like to chat or have any questions email me at vamca 06 at YAH00.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming