Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901616433 A Single Woman in Moyock, NC 78 / clerical

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Moyock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moyock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moyock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf, bowling, fishing,travel,music and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, caring and enjoy being with friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE BLIND SIDE. True Story about a football player.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Good Health
  2. My two children and grandchildren
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone to share life with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama