Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901608130 A Single Man in Thomasville, NC 47 / mail order parts

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time and loving life and watching my kids play and grow

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking cleaning relaxing riding my motorcycle hanging out , going to new places just having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A good smile and sense of humor ,easy going

The first thing people notice about me

very open minded and up beat

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read a book lately, mostly magazines ,a little about everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great kids
  2. My health
  3. My god's love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to be able to go out and do new things but also hanging out at home or outside just relaxing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action