Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901606523 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 32 / sales/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reality tv, playing games on my iphone and computer,eating out, movies, air hockey, lazer tag, and going to the park

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out and spending time with other people

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to feel that heart dropping feeling that this person is the one for me

The first thing people notice about me

body langauge

The last book I read and enjoyed

steve harvey's book it was intersting yet so true

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for god and my family i love them so much they have and still are helping me through this maze called life.
  2. my freinds who help me laugh at life and opened my mind and life to new people and experiences.
  3. my job which gave me a chance to understand the business world and to allow me to see what a really want and need out of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am really kinda to myself i just say funny stuff out loud

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

very funny (well at least i think)and great personality and i can work it fashion wise lol

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, katey perry, beyonce, jayz, pink

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, house wifes of atl, csi