Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901501917 A Single Woman in Snohomish, WA 30 / Business Owner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snohomish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Snohomish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snohomish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports, being around people, and being outside. I am really interested in traveling around the world. I love snowboarding, golfing (i'm not very good), camping, and swimming (really anything in the sun).

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually outside playing or visiting with friends. Anything to get out of the house!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that wants to succeed as bad as I do. Someone that is adventurous and LOVES to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy. Always!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had the time to read lately. BUT i did recently take a skateboarding lesson with my sister. Knee pads, elbow pads, helmet... the whole nine yards. I was trying to convince the kids at the skate park i was going to be the next Tony Hawk!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends. They're my world.
  2. The opportunities i've been given to build a business.
  3. Seahawks. Without them we wouldn't have an excuse for beer and hotdogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't notice how genuine I am. Once I'm your friend you've got me for life. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I own a plumbing company with my brother. So I know A LOT about construction. I think I suprise most people!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi miami, jersey shore