Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901495417 A Single Woman in Sullivan, WI 55 / Veterinary Technician, Medical Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sullivan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Sullivan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sullivan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The journey to find the rest of me, I know he's out there. The world seems so incomplete without someone to share all it's wonders with. I want that special someone that I can find comfort in his arms, grow old together, and care for each other both physically, spiritually. To those of you wondering why I would post out of my state, I am ready to go on with my life now that the children have grown. These just happen to be the states I would love to be in. If love finds me, I'm there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music going to museums trying new things as much as I can. Riding horses when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who can accept people for who they are, non-racist in every way. A sense of humor, who likes to try new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit, and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Return of the Bird Tribes Author Ken CareyI am very much interested in the Native American Culture. I guess you could say it is the closest thing to religion that I practice. I still believe believe in God but religion has become so organized that it has divided us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children who are grown and an asset to society, are now my best friends.
  2. My sisters, who are loving and kind and always there for one another
  3. My ability to persevere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy so I may appear uninterested. I am not one to get the conversation going, but I have some pretty interesting thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I probably am a little stuck in the 60's ya know peace love and especially the music.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite