Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901483014 A Single Man in Gilman, IL 27 / part owner/ manger

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gilman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Gilman, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gilman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love cars its my life am a big big fan of nascar instead of me watching football on sundays a watch nascar. i really do love cars i love to work on them i love ford thats all i will buy i have two f150s one is a nascar edtion and i have a mustang cobra i will have to take you out for a fast time lol

I typically spend my leisure time

i really like to be out side am a gearhead but i love to do other things i love going to nascar races i try to save up to go to about two or three a year.i also like to be with the family cookout just having a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my life and even though there are bad times good times make them feel beter.
  2. i love my father he means the world to me he sticks around all the bad times.to make them beter.
  3. i love the ponit were i have a good life right now hopefully everything is going to go were i want it to in my restertant

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet