Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901463317 A Single Man in Middleburg, FL 37 / Federal Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middleburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football, and am a diehard Miami Dolphins fan. I love hunting and fishing, and off-roading. I love the outdoors, four wheelers and boating. I love science and technology. I am the type of person that will try anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my children. On a normal day to day basis mostly watch movies, and play games, surf the internet. However, I do like to go places at least once every couple of weeks like the zoo, fishing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really can't narrow it down to one thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends call me the walking encyclopedia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter. They are the joys of my life.
  2. My wonderfull caring mother whom I could never repay.
  3. My strong father, who no matter what did the best for his family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask?