Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901454814 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 32 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Some of the things I enjoy are outdoorsy activities such as hiking, biking, running, fishing, hunting and simply being outside on a nice day. I also enjoy watching movies, going to dinner, and watching live music. I can also just kick back and relax at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my favorite activities include hiking, biking, running, camping, paintball, and fishing. I enjoy the outdoors a lot. I also enjoy watching movies, going out to dinner, live music and sometimes just spending a relaxing day at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honestly is one of the most important things to have in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I have somewhat of a southern accent. I think living up here is wearing it off though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was something for work and was actually pretty boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been what grounds me and keeps me sane. I grew up in a very loving family and I am thankful for that every day.
  2. My friends who support me through difficult times and are there to share happy times as well.
  3. The opportunities I have been given in life. I have been very blessed to have been able to have a good education, and I do not take all the good things in my life for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may come off as shy and quiet, I am quite friendly and that once I open up and get to know people I am much more myself.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Get to know me better and I'm sure you will learn plenty about me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, modern family, justified