Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901432621 A Single Man in Hanover, PA 30 / Case Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mount saint mary's university
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mount saint mary's university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the martial arts and learning as much as I can about them. I also enjoy martial arts movies. My family is very important to me as well as my friends. I depend on my friends to be there for me in times of need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies especially comedies. I also read during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is affectionate and is not ashamed to show affection in front of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and sensitive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My education and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my attempts at humor, however horrible they may be.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science