Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901425221 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 54 / nurses aide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my teenage son, summer time,all music except opera, pray a lot, like watching different types of movies. The thing I am most passionate about is my born again relationship with Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

computer games, volunteer on line health site, tv music, sitting out doors listening to nature. I like to cook and bake..use recipies for baking never for cooking,,and I am a goooood cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

willing to take some time to get to know each other. Somebody who is NOT rebounding. I want frienship first maybe more later. Be honest with me, no need to put up any fronts..I am looking for someone who is gentle and kind, a good listner and talker..someone who enjoys the simple pleasures in life..non materialistic..but appreciates beautiful things. ie) I love art musems, gardens. nature, the beaches, a sunset...the best things in life cannot be purchased.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness..I hold doors for older people, handicapped, i smile at babies, I let people in in traffic...Im not always perfect in manners but I try very hard in ethics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible book of Matthew..It was exactly what I needed to read that day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. fredoom
  2. friends, family
  3. A new beginning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am wounded but willing to try love again,

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am at two weeks til divorce end. Im wounded yet healing, refuse to let bad relationship make me feel there are no good men cause there are ! I need someone willing to move slow, friends first maybe more later. I have three sons 19 (in Army) 16..lives with me. 13 lives with his Dad..One grandson age 5 months. 19 year olds..he is engaged to babys mother..I would welcome any of your children and do best to be good to them.