Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2901401622 A Single Man in Chesaning, MI 41 / State Employee Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesaning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saginaw valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesaning, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesaning, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from saginaw valley state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being involved in my children's activities. Coaching and watching sports. Being outdoors and active with nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and being active, to traveling, to staying inside cooking, watching movies, and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

My better half will be honest, loyal, determined, funny, confident, secure with herself.

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to fit in to almost any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. They are there when you need them most and being their for them in their time of need.
  2. Career. I have been a social worker for the last 15 years. I am in the career that I love and I make a difference in the lives of others.
  3. Home. I have lived in the same home for the last 14 years. I love the country life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama