Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900848623 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 28 / Bartender

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living every second of everyday to it's fullest. We have been given such an amazing gift to decide what we want out of life and go after it. I intend to fully take advantage. Whether it's in relationships, art, music, love, travel, or family, I want to make the most of every waking moment I spend in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create any type of art. It seems to be my main mode of expression. I have currently taken up the guitar, but I'm no Stevie Ray Vaughn (yet :P). It's just fun to learn something new, especially since it has to do with music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, is genuine, and can laugh at themself, and who makes me feel comfortable being myself around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. I am usually doing one or the other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie by MItch Albom. It really made me appreciate life. It makes you think about why we spend so much time obsessing over the little insignificant things, and not just taking pleasure in the simple beauties of everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gift of life
  2. My family
  3. My handful of amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side. I am usually fun and lighthearted, but I do know when it is time to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am such an open and easygoing person and just love meeting new people. Conversation is probably my favorite pasttime, and if coffee is involved that is always a plus.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

finding contentment, the giver, too many to pick one.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

incubus, iron & wine, bon iver, fleet foxes, nirvana

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy