Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900476021 A Single Woman in Oregon City, OR 34 / Asst. in Retail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oregon City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Oregon City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oregon City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and living it the fullest. There are no re-do's in life, so makeing every moment count is important, telling the people closest to you that you care. I also am passionate about reading, I love to read and I love reading to my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoying being outdoors, going out, hanging out with friends. I love to play pool, though I'm not quite that good at it. I also like to dance, and listen various types of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one quality? A side from the usual honesty, maturity, and etc. . Hmm. . . I would have to say some one who can be as witty as I am and keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am who I am regardless of the situtation I am in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I finished reading was a Johnathan Kellerman, and now I'm reading a James Patterson "1st to die". Ask me tomorrow and it will be a new book. I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the most important person in my life and desire to better for her.
  2. My job.
  3. My friends and family, they are who I turn to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes it does take me a little bit to open up still.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for men who are themselves, who arn't going to pretend to be someone they arn't. Some one smart, funny, honest,hard working, just your average american man. This is the first time I've done something like this, but between a full time job and raising a 4 yr old basically on my own. It's a little hard for me to meet men.