Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900470722 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 27 / Fast Food

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutly love music all sorts,im passionate about faith everyone should have faith,i love to be around my family and friends and my love intrest as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside doing something not sitting inside,I also like driving around listening to music it helps me think and its relaxing, and spending time with others around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves to love and loves to be loved. Someone i can be me around and not have to feel like i have to act another way and someone who wont try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

That im quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends and family...without them i couldnt imagine.
  2. I am also thankful for things happening the way they did in my life becuase it made me realize and learn so much about life and myself.
  3. And last im just thankful im still here and have a life to live to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i dont judge people and i dont get mad or take things in an offensive matter bcuz i wouldnt want you to do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That im shy until i warm up to you....lol

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, family guy, as the world turns