Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900457316 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 45 / attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, travelling, food

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing live music; watching sports; eating/cooking good food

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very social

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in The Woods-Bill Bryson's tale of hiking the Appalachian trail. It is hysterical and all about being out in nature at the same time...a twofer :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the wonderful amazing friends I have
  2. the things and places I have had the opportunity to experience in life
  3. being able to live where I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis