Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900451519 A Single Man in Chiloquin, OR 51 / Traffic control flagger/ Driver/Operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Chiloquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Chiloquin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chiloquin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ocean fishing spending time living aboard a boat on the ocean or moored in the harbor Love racing stock cars riding and roping camping ,trying to make my dreams come true, working on old vehicles 50s 60s 70 rock and country music Rottwielers, country living Finding someone who likes the same types of things i do and isnt afraid to take a chance at making dreams come true

I typically spend my leisure time

riding bikes with my daughter watching a good movie working on my truck and BBQing going to the park sometimes i love to cook yes im a good cook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and childern the bringers of joy and happiness
  2. The enjoyment i can have and share throughout the rest of life
  3. A roof over my head , food on the table and happieness in the heart and soul

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet