Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900451222 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 57 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csu sacramento, uc davis
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csu sacramento, uc davis. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am totally passionate about my faith. I love being outdoors doing just about anything: gardening,hiking,camping. My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in volunteering, I've been blessed and I want to give back to others in the same way. I love hiking and camping. When I want to relax I spend my time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is, for the most part, content in his life. Someone who likes to step up and help others when possible. Someone who enjoys being outside, even if it is just mowing the lawn.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener. I enjoy people and have good insight (usually) into what a person is needing from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished A Thousand Splendid Suns. It was about the lives of two women in Afghanistan. I enjoy historical novels, I like history and the fictional setting helps me to picture the times and places. I read just about anything, I enjoy all genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Jesus Christ in my life.
  2. My family.
  3. Time to get outside and enjoy creation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

The people in my life, family and friends, are my first priority. I feel very strongly about being there for those I care about.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

tuesdays with maury, the path to the passion, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox, all, all