Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900448719 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 71 / retail sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf and flying in computer simaliator and radio control aircraft

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf with my foursome then being with my mate

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is not influnanced by others,a good person who can be fun to be with,laugh,be happy not expect the world to be perfect young at heart

The first thing people notice about me

how fast i react to comments,always laughing trying to stay positive to todays grazy world joking around fast thinking etc

The last book I read and enjoyed

"see you at the top" by zig ziegler eveyrthing related back to faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i was in a combat zone and never got hurt physically
  2. that i have a son and a daughter that care about my health
  3. for very day the lord gives me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

on how sentimental im a man is not suppose to cry but i do inside sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

im cool old man they say up with times my young friends say