Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900448521 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 30 / hostess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature, fine arts, sciences, my faith, LIFE!

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing, finding new things to do, working on a new project, reading, exploring, talking walks, whatever comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just that easy comfortable feeling you get when you're with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I like to talk and I'm energetic. People seem to feel comfortable around me after knowing me for only a short time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Askaban. I liked the movies and figured I might as well get around to reading the books. I like that it takes you somewhere out of this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and the comfort I get from knowing Him.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. All the gifts I have been given in life; health, intelligence, beauty, family, wealth (relative haha), creativity and personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind, to be honest. I'm fairly open about things, and if I want people to know, they usually do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

My interests aren't very specific because I can have fun doing most anything, if I'm doing it with someone who's company I enjoy. I do love musicals and wish life was like that; unfortunately, I can't sing! (I do get the urge every now and again ). And I like to explore. Either wandering around the apartment complex or in the middle of a forest.