Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900445423 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 35 / Project Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to hear live music, visiting art galleries and other cultural events. I like writing and photography. But I have to say I'm probably most passionate about traveling. I also really enjoy doing outdoorsy activities such as hiking, snowshoeing, going to parks and the lake, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, walking my dog, cooking, reading and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, perhaps more specifically my story-telling skillz.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading "A People's History of the United States". I'm normally more of a fiction reader, but I'm trying to incorporate more non-fiction into my reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The opportunities I've been given in life.
  3. Having been blessed with a healthy body and mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told I have a big heart. I really liked it in the past when that was noticed, so I guess I would like that in the future as well...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I used to live in Colorado even though I'm originally from West Texas. I moved to Dallas last year and just recently moved to Plano to be closer to work.