Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2900438523 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 38 / District Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. I truly love what I do, even though it is stressful and demanding. It doesn't monopolize all my time; only how much I want it to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is my time to relax. When I'm away from work then I enjoy movies, hanging with friends, being out and about or sometimes just lounging around. I am really into paddle boarding right now and I'm picking Tennis back up again too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor! I know, standard response, but it's true! I'm a little sarcastic, but never mean, so you have to laugh at my jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From high school, yeeesshhh. I'm not much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The weather is no different up here! Meaning my height. I'm 6'4, tall, but not aggressive tall.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work in the wireless industry, so my Blackberry is usually always with me. I can put it down, but that red light draws me in. I don't need it to survive, but staying in contact is addictive.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action