Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899787822 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 32 / Engineering Logistics

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors, going to parks, camping, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always in a good mood/smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a big book reader, I read the newspaper daily and keep up with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are amazing and very supportive. I know that they are there for me any time I need them.
  2. My job, I enjoy what I do and seems like I learn new thing everyday.
  3. My health,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I joke around and have fun, there is a serious side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism