Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899250428 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 28 / Middle school teacher/football coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being around people that care about me, having a loving family to come home to, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out; to eat or just get a drink, watching movies; action, suspense, and comedy, and playing leisure sports; golf, disc golf, basketball, yard games

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, I want to be able to fully trust a person and not have to worry about them going behind my back. I am a very loyal person when it comes to relationships and I want the same from my girl. Also on another random note, they need to have a good sense of humor, I love to joke!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a VERY laid back person. I try not to take things too seriously. I am super sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I can be serious/professional when I need to be but other than that I'm just takin it easy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The gunslinger, by Stephen king. About a gunslinger searching for the "man. In black". He hopes this man can tell him how to get to the Dark Tower, where he will discover the secrets of time and existence. It's the first book in a 7-book series so it's kinda vague.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My ability to be nonjudgmental
  3. My best friends of 8 years, Sennett and Bill

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard for people to notice generosity right away, but that's one quality I'm proud to say I have. I am a very kind person, always willing to lend a hand. I don't mind sharing what I have. Also, Im an extremely hard worker, I've had a job since I was 13... Love makin that money!!!! Haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Looks are superficial, they don't matter to me. I'm looking for someone to spendy life with, not a model for a one night stand. Note: if you are a model it's still very okay for you to contact me ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, goodfellas, x-men series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the office, ncis/csi