Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899245032 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 61 / adm assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, I love spending time with them. Knowing what they are up to, besides, they have a great sense of humor. Music, I love music, it just makes me be.... Knowing what is going on in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends how I feel. I do not plan too far ahead. I like to read usually a few books at a time. Cooking simple and healthy meals. Spending time with my grandaughter. Watch a good football/soccer/basketball game. Eating with my family/friends. Going/doing things with friends ie: concerts, wine tastings, movies, trips abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who enjoys life the simple and complexity of it. A person who can enjoy a walk in the park in any country. One who really stops and smells the roses.

The first thing people notice about me

Very outspoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray and love. Love is everywhere, just have to pay attention to what kind of love you see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My sibs/children/grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never asked them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask....