Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899217829 A Single Woman in Pickerington, OH 63 / Intervention Specialist with 6th graders

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pickerington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pickerington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pickerington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about accomplishing tasks that I need to do everyday at work and home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Presently, I enjoy getting deals via coupons, free events, and samples. I used to walk alot and did enjoy this, but am not motivated now. I enjoy organizing for the next day, so that I am ready such as packing lunch, coffee ready for next day, and clothes picked out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can communicate their likes interests, and needs. This can allow me to find out about the person. Then I would hope the person has this quality during a relationship at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

I cannot think of anything right now, but when I was a child; people use to say I smile alot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read It's All Too Much by Robert Walsh. He is big on organization. With my 2 kids grown, I have accumulated many things. He discusses how to organize, get rid of, and sort through what is really needed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and my children.
  2. I am thankful for people helping me in my job and for having a job.
  3. I am thankful for the way things work out when there is a problem. Usually if I just stick in a situation, it will resolve somewhat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not quiet. When in a group, I may not talk alot. However, one a one to one basis: I am comfortable talking more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like a person to know that I would like someone to see the good in me and not to say that I am quiet. I am not a picky eater, and prefer my mate to be the same. It would be nice if the man would like to cook occasionally without a mess!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

organizing, topic of interest, it's all too much by robert walsh

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

none in particular, nnone in particular, none in particular, none in particular, none in particular

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shall we dance, the bucket list, helen keller

TV I like to Watch

Comedy