Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899215632 A Single Woman in Palm Beach, FL 28 / Pre-Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy so many things in life. Travel. Writing. Design. Photography. College. Long walks. The Beach. Birthdays. Baton Twirling. Being a rebel. Madonna. IKEA. Recycling. The Environment.Kabbalah. Driving. Real Estate. Insurance Business. Recieving letters in the mail. Simply put: the best life has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things: Traveling, cooking, entertaining, learning, laughing, loving...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn and share my knowledge with others.
  2. I am thankful for the friend and family relationships I've developed and maintained throughout my life.
  3. I'm grateful to be a healthy and happy individual who cares deeply for the well being of others in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing