Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899212125 A Single Man in Riviera Beach, FL 37 / Electrician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riviera Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Riviera Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riviera Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love my daughter and I am looking for someone who enjoys family as much as I do. Maybe someone who has already started a family, and shares my passion for children. Honesty is a must-have...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, Dinning out, and sports: I love going to sporting events, watching them at home, going out to see the big games...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Even the greatest relationships fail without honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, maybe you can let me know when we meet...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books? I read a lot at work, and don't feel like reading at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I enjoy having them there when I am in need, and also enjoy being there for them when they are in need.
  2. I am also thankful for my one close friend who has been with me for most of my life, and all of my ups and downs.
  3. Third, I am thankful for the values that I have and hope to find someone else who shares them with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. It takes me a little while to open up and show my fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, tng, the history and discovery channels