Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899188520 A Single Man in Buffalo, MN 50 / Counselor/Grad Student (Masters of Social Work)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run, ride bike, and be outside as much as possible. I have fallen into the best profession that I could have ever found for myself and I am very fortunate. I would really like to share this with the right person as well as experience her joys in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music is always on when I am home whether it be the radio, CD player, or vinyl. I like to hear music in the background. I like to work out and keep in shape and learning is a great passion of mine

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that can carry on a conversation. I would really like to find someone that is fun to talk with as well as be around. Interesting conversation can be as easy as telling me about your day or as deep as sharing the inner most thoughts and dreams of tomorrow. I long to find a person that I can walk around a lake with, holding hands, and just do whatever comes our way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I really do care about people and listen when they talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was biology of women, it was for a class, it was not to bad and I think I learned a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have healthy children
  2. The fact that I am able to do what I love for work
  3. To be able to wake up every morning and enjoy the upcoming day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They can not see that I am a believer in old fashioned love and romance. I believe in treating a woman like a princess and showing that she is the only one that matters in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

If you stay around you will find out.