Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899174029 A Single Woman in Chatham, VA 49 / math teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: radford university
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from radford university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. That includes my two boys and all my students. I am very passionate about my job. Its more than a career, it is a devotion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time working on school. I like to learn more and create new strategies to help my students. However, school comes second to my boys. So I play with my children when they are with me. My personal time consists of reading, tv or movies, and games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness. Someone who wants to be with me. Someone who doesn't play those dating games or hidden agendas.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Texas Lucky. This was a mystery/romance. The type of books I read I would call "chick books plus". I like romance books, but they must have a little more to them, for example, a mystery or a puzzle. That way I use my intelligence instead of only my reading still.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My family and my good health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal and will do anything for anyone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a toughy-feely person. I enjoy holding hands, sitting together and watching tv, walks in the parks, and hugs and kiss.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

leathal weapon, forest gump, anne of green gables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, bones, comedy central