Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899155118 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 70 / Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football, hockey, music, family, I can go from blue jeans to formal wear and am comfortable in all. I enjoy the beach and the bay, the outdoors in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to the beach or any water just to relax and enjoy the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and granddaughters, along with my extended family (Mother, brothers and sister etc.) and my friends are very important to me and fill my life with love and joy that I am thankful for everyday.
  2. I love my job, and actually enjoy going to work every day which makes me one of the lucky ones. I run an office for a Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychiatrist. Also I work four 10 hour days which gives me a three day weekend every week.
  3. Where I am at this stage of my life emotionally, independently, mentally, and personal growth wise. Still enjoy laughing, loving, the outdoors, sports, life in general. And still open to someone making my heart smile again.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful